LUTTON PLACE BOWLING CLUB

SINCE 1860

Copyright © Lutton Place Bowling Club.                                       Site Updated  22nd February 2017


Fri 2rd May
E&LBA Senior  (S, P, T, F) Prelim Round
2.00pm
Thu 8th  May
E&LBA (P, T, F) Prelim Round
7.00pm
Fri 9th May
E&LBA Senior (S, P, T, F) 1st Round
2.00pm
Bowls Scotland Senior 4’s Prelim Round
Thu 15th May
E&LBA (P, T, F) 1st Round
7.00pm
Bowls Scotland Senior 4’s 1st Round
Bowls Scotland (S, P, T, F) 1st Round
Tue 1st July
Top Ten Prelim
6.30pm
Mon 7th July
Edin Bowling League Senior Fours Prelim
2.00pm
Tue 8th July
Top Ten 1st Round
6.30pm
Thu 10th July
EBL Knock Out Prelim
6.45pm
Mon 14th July
EBL Senior Rink Knock Out Comp 1st Round
2.00pm
Thu17th July
EBL (S, P, T, F) Knock Out 1st Round
6.45pm
Mon 4th Aug
Tait Trophy Prelim Round
6.30pm
Fri 8th Aug
Tait Trophy 1st Round
6.30pm

Key: A = Away H = Home F=Formal # = 3 Gents, 1 ladies Rink

Key: S = Singles P = Pairs T = Triples F = Fours. All games formal

Confirmed details in black